Skip to main content

Contact

Michael Ellington
Associate Vice President of Student Life
304-293-2191
michael.ellington@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Wise
Assistant Director
304-293-2702
MWise@mail.wvu.edu

Sonja Wilson
Senior Programming Administrator
304-293-2702
sonja.wilson@mail.wvu.edu

Ron Bane
Night Operations Supervisor
304-293-2702
ron.bane@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy Clingerman
Senior Office Administrator
304-293-8240
Kathy.Clingerman@mail.wvu.edu

Chad Stolzenbach
Events Coordinator, Advisor
304-293-8682
chad.stolzenbach@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Buckman
Reservation Assistant
304-293-3250
reservations@@mail.wvu.edu

Lucille Casino
Senior Administrative Assistant (Cash Operations)
304-293-2430
Lucille.Cassino@mail.wvu.edu

Rhonda Tennant 
Food Service Worker Lead
304-293-5751 
rhonda.tennant@mail.wvu.edu

Bryan Denis
Recreation Center Supervisor
304-293-2206
bryan.denis@mail.wvu.edu

Rochelle Everett
Program Assistant II (Information Area)
304-293-3701
rochelle.everett@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Burnes 
Program Specialist 
304-293-2392 
jason.burns@mail.wvu.edu

James Johnson 
Administrative Associate 
304-293-0890 
james.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

James "Michael" Gray
Audio Visual Technician Supervisor
304-293-8244
JMGray@mail.wvu.edu

Verna Howell
Business Manager I
304-293-2191
verna.howell@mail.wvu.edu

Shelia Shaffer
Postal Worker
304-293-7509
shelia.shaffer@mail.wvu.edu

Gwen Perrott
Administrative Secretary
304-293-2702
gwen.perrott@mail.wvu.edu

Stay Connected With The Mountainlair