Skip to main content

Contact

Michael Ellington
Associate Vice President of Student Life
304-293-2191
michael.ellington@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Wise
Assistant Director
304-293-2702
MWise@mail.wvu.edu

Ron Bane
Night Operations Supervisor
304-293-2702
ron.bane@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy Clingerman
Senior Office Administrator
304-293-8240
Kathy.Clingerman@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Buckman
Reservation Assistant
304-293-3250
reservations@mail.wvu.edu

Bryan Denis
Recreation Center Supervisor
304-293-2206
bryan.denis@mail.wvu.edu

Rochelle Everett
Program Assistant II (Information Area)
304-293-3701
rochelle.everett@mail.wvu.edu

James "Michael" Gray
Audio Visual Technician Supervisor
304-293-8244
JMGray@mail.wvu.edu

Verna Howell
Business Manager I
304-293-2191
verna.howell@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Chipps
Postal Worker
304-293-7509
achipps@mail.wvu.edu

Gwen Perrott
Administrative Secretary
304-293-2702
gwen.perrott@mail.wvu.edu

Stay Connected With The Mountainlair