Skip to main content

Contact

Michael Ellington Associate Vice President of Student Life 304-293-2702 Michael.Ellington@mail.wvu.edu
Mark Wise Assistant Director 304-293-2702 MWise@mail.wvu.edu
Chad Stolzenbach Events
Coordinator
304-293-8682 chad.
stolzenbach@mail.wvu.edu

 
Tracy Buckman Reservations Assistant 304-293-3250 reservations@mail.wvu.edu
Lucille Cassino Administrative Assistant Sr. (Cash Operations) 304-293-2430 Lucille.Cassino@mail.wvu.edu
Kathy Clingerman Office Administrator Senior 304-293-8240 Kathy.Clingerman@mail.wvu.edu
Bryan Denis Recreation Center Supervisor 304-293-2206 Bryan.Denis@mail.wvu.edu
Rochelle Everett Program Assistant II (Information Area) 304-293-3701 Rochelle.Everett@mail.wvu.edu


 




James “Michael” Gray Audio Visual Technician Supervisor 304-293-8244 JMGray@mail.wvu.edu
Verna Howell Business Manager I 304-293-2191 Verna.Howell@mail.wvu.edu



Gwen Perrott Administrative Secretary 304293-2702 Gwen.Perrott@mail.wvu.edu
Shelia Shaffer Postal Worker 304-293-7509 Shelia.Shaffer@mail.wvu.edu
Ron Bane Night Operations Supervisor 304-293-3702 ron.bane@
mail.wvu.edu
Sonja Wilson Senior Programming Administrator 304-293-8230 Sonja.Wilson@mail.wvu.edu

Stay Connected With The Mountainlair