Skip to main content

The Mountainlair Administrative Office is located on the second floor of the Mountainlair on the downtown campus. This office provides administrative guidance and supervision for the day-to-day operational activities of the Mountainlair.


Staff Listing

Michael EllingtonAssociate Vice President of Student Life304-293-2702Michael.Ellington@mail.wvu.edu
Mark WiseAssistant Director304-293-2702MWise@mail.wvu.edu
Erin BlakeSpecial Events Coordinator304-293-8272Erin.Blake@mail.wvu.edu
Debby BrickerReservations Assistant304-293-3250Debra.Bricker@mail.wvu.edu
Lucille CassinoAdministrative Assistant Sr. (Cash Operations)304-293-2430Lucille.Cassino@mail.wvu.edu
Kathy ClingermanOffice Administrator Senior304-293-8240Kathy.Clingerman@mail.wvu.edu
Bryan DenisRecreation Center Supervisor304-293-2206Bryan.Denis@mail.wvu.edu
Rochelle EverettProgram Assistant II (Information Area)304-293-3701Rochelle.Everett@mail.wvu.edu
Jessica GalicaGraduate Assistant for Mountainlair Programming and Special Events304-293-6007JGalica@mail.wvu.edu
Lisa GluvnaSide Pocket Supervisor304-293-6695Lisa.Gluvna@mail.wvu.edu
James “Michael” GrayAudio Visual Technician Supervisor304-293-8244JMGray@mail.wvu.edu
Verna HowellBusiness Manager I304-293-2191Verna.Howell@mail.wvu.edu
Julie McKinneyReservations Assistant304-293-3250 JAMcKinney@mail.wvu.edu
Gwen PerrottAdministrative Secretary304293-2702Gwen.Perrott@mail.wvu.edu
Shelia ShafferPostal Worker304-293-7509Shelia.Shaffer@mail.wvu.edu
Josh SquiresNight Operations Supervisor304-293-3702JSquires2@mail.wvu.edu
Sonja WilsonSenior Programming Administrator304-293-8230Sonja.Wilson@mail.wvu.edu